The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87659438 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Event Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Agarwal
  • Hamilton, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hope you are doing great. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. Currently, I am working as an Actor.As a person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties. My ideal match should be understanding and simple in thoughts with good family values. I am glad that you took the time to visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Agarwal
Lives in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education & career
Bachelor
Event Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Brahmin... more
Country Living in India, USA, Nepal, Canada
Country Grew up in India, USA, Nepal, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.