The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua,brahmin
  • Boudh, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My only son is a scholar from his childhood , completed Comp.Sc from Burla with GATE scholarship .After his M.Tech joined IBM India Pvt Ltd as Application developer. Now working with Cognizant as a Sr System Engineer,Kolkata Location. He is very simple but high minded.I am Rtd.HM of Govt.HS ,wife is HM of a Govt.PS and only daughter is married.My son has interest in out door games,exercise, song and watching TV sometimes.As I know, He takes leading part among his friends.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua, Brahmin
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in Boudh, Orissa, India (Citizen)

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Boudh, India. Both his father and mother are working professionals. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Maharashtra, Orissa
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Angul, Balangir, Bargarh... more
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.