The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87984222 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thank you for checking up my profile!Firstly, I am a very ordinary guy with extraordinary dreams.Am an artist and a graphic designer. I run a company of my own as a co-founder Its an eSports company (gaming company). I feel i could be a better life partner as i have a good sense of understanding.


Am not educated enough like others. No MBA or any Ph.D. I dont believe in the paper proof. Am a practical guy and I believe in skill sets. What ever I am today is because of my Mom, my family and my friends!I dont believe in things that comes easy in life, they tend to go away faster.


Money? Yes, required for living! I dont earn much to store it up. But yes as an entrepreneur, I do dream of earning more, and am working towards it.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Janala. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 27
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 2"(157cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khandayat, Hindu:Karana
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.