The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88207012 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Bharuch, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login here , hope u r doing fine , thanks for taking interest in my profile .
About me I am currently working in silvasa near Gujarat for last two years as an senior Electrical Engineer .
Before that I was there in Bharuch near surat Gujarat where I had been working for last 7 years.
I intent to stay in Western part of India but u never know where u can still go.
About my family
We have our own house in bharuch Gujarat.
Father had retired as assistant vice president in a chemical company nd doing business of Instruments.
Mother is a housewife
Only sis is married to nd settled in Mumbai.
My dad house is in Brid colony bhubaneshwar nd my mom house is in bhudheswari colony bhubaneshwar.
I would like a working partner or if not then a understanding partner that can take both of us forward in our life.
Well I am non alcoholic nd non smoker as I have sweet tooth.
My hobbies is I am passionate about football, cricket... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bharuch, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • SportsCricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.