The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88364436 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDM
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It is a pleasure sharing a few words about my daughter.


She is very independent and social. She is a modern thinker but also believes in good values and grounded. Name Visible on Login has a Master's in finance and has worked in the finance industry for couple of years, right now she's looking to switch her career towards her own area of interest. She loves travelling and is fond of Yoga!

Feel free to ask more.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Education & career
PGDM - Management
Management
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
State Living in Karnataka, California, New York, Texas, Ontario... more
Annual Income GBP 20,000 to 125,000, AED 120,000 to 500,000, AUD 40,000 to 250... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.