The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88908980 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Chasa
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for step-in my profile. I am looking for a good match. Due to COVID-19 Pandamic I am doing Work from home, and Staying in Orissa. I will back to my Work space Hyderabad, after COVID condition will notmal. I have done my Master (MBA) from Asian School of Business Management (ASBM), Bhubaneshwar in 2012. Currently working as Research Manager in a Research and Analytics company. I like to live life to the fullest. I am very confident about my goal and responsibilities. I am looking for a life partner who would be a friend to me and stand by me in every phase of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Chasa
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Nayagarh. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Master
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chasa, Hindu:Khandayat, Hindu:Kulita
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Orissa, Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.