The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89294732 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I am creating this profile for my younger sister who is currently living and working as a Senior software professional in tech domain in LA, California, USA. She is an independent, ambitious, intelligent, broad-minded, respectful and kind person who gives her 100% to her work and also loves to spend her leisure time travelling to different places all over the world, reading her books and cooking a storm in the kitchen.

Ours is a broad-minded family that is well-educated, well travelled, well read and well cultured. I would love to find someone for my sister who is a good blend of traditions and modern world, respectful and kind towards everyone and most importantly has a sense of security and stability about himself as an individual and takes pride in his spouse's achievements and encourages and supports her to excel in her life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from New Delhi, Delhi, India. Her father has retired while her mother owns a business. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
State Living in California, New York, Texas, New Jersey, Illinois, Washington
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.