The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89555170 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is comanaged by my relative and me.Thanks

We are simple people and believe in moral values.The sweet family with strong bonds and nurtured with deep love,respect and affection for others.Presently, i live in Australia with all basic amenities but my family lives in Orissa.I may also come back to India as per my company facilities.
Myself: I am an ambitious,self-made but down to eart person .I like to balance professional and family life.
Professional life gives exposure,confidence and sense of achievement.I believe the fulfilment one gets from one’s work is important for wellbeing.I usually prefer to connect with people with understanding and feelings.Since, i priortize people over ‘things’ in my life so i want my partner to respect the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns AUD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.