The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89574437 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hello. I am Name Visible on Login mother.
my daughter complete her fashion designing in sophia polytenice and Honour in Economic in MUmbai.. shes very cheerful person & same time little emotional too. Shes very energetic person and she like travelling, advernture & foodie too. In our family total 5 members are there. Name Visible on Login father working in Indian Navy Mother housemaker Nd 2 younger siblings. Sister studying last year MBBS and brother 1st year engineering both are studying in Mumbai and we are also staying in Mumbai.
Basically we are from Kendrapada (odisha).
Only kshatriya candidate send the request..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors - Arts
Arts / Design
Fashion Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat, Hindu:Kshatriya
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 1 lakh

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.