The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90698585 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Nottingham, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My beautiful daughter is a free-spirited and optimistic individual. She sees good in all and is soft-spoken and kind-hearted. She has completed her master's degree in media and communication from XIC Bhubaneswar. And now Pershing her 2nd masters from Nottingham Trent University United Kingdom in Globalization and media. She has worked in versatile media industries before her postgrads.We Are a nuclear family; my wife Bina Name Visible on Login is a homemaker. Myself Bimal Name Visible on Login, and I am a businessman and social worker. My late father Surendra Name Visible on Login, was a businessman and social worker as well. My younger daughter Akriti has her masters degree in corporate law from Goenka University and is an IAS aperient. All of her maternal uncles are layer, and my father in law was a famous advocate of his time as well. Her late grandmother and my mother in law was a politician. And all of her Cousin brothers are well placed and are engineers. Her mausha jee was the director of power grid India and is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Master
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTheatre, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Politics
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Hindustani Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Cycling, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hindustani Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Austria, Finland, France... more
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.