The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90740534 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Halua
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Software Professional who belongs to a Brahmin family.I have enthusiasm for wellness and believe in a healthy life.I born and brought up in Madhya Pradesh and Chhattisgarh.I completed my graduation from the GITAM University, Visakhapatnam.I'm currently working as a Test Automation Lead at Wirpo UK, London.Looking for someone who wants to settle in abroad. I like to cook, and it is one of my side interests.I invest my free energy with companions. Every one of them thinks about me as fun and cheerful individual.

Looking for a career oriented working professional.

Famility Details:
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.My father is retired central government employee. Mother is house wife. Elder brother work in Infosys Bhubaneswar as Project Manager and his wife also work at Infosys as Test Lead. Second brother is a mechanical engineer work in L&T as Project Engineer in Chattisgarh.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Halua
Belongs to Krishnatrey gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineBengali, Punjabi
  • MusicHard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Bhangra Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.