The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90856872 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kayastha
  • Pismo Beach, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Software engineer who enjoys being in the middle of nature and clicking pictures. I am a simple and open minded person with very different interests. like foggy evenings in the mountains, random roadtrips in nature, all things space related, food and pets. Dogs, if I have to pick one.

My mantra in life is to live and let live, value kindness, honesty and empathy. Value work life balance more than making a million dollars. Spiritual but not religious.

Family: Mom’s a lecturer. Lost my dad few years ago. He was a manager in SBI. Sister’s married and settled in Amsterdam and a little niece.

 Moved to the US in 2015 and looking for someone whos interested in settling here or in Canada. If you can relate to what Ive written, please do reach out.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kayastha
Lives in Pismo Beach, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Spiritual - not religious
Country Living in USA, Canada
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.