The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90888719 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kalinga Vysya,Kumuti
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a working professional and employed in the Research field with love for what I do. Currently I am in Singapore and prior to this I have lived and worked in USA.

I am a fun loving person and a fitness enthusiast. I am an introvert however I am a good listener. I like traveling and trying new cuisines.

I got divorced after a short marriage in 2015 (and do not have kids). I value honesty and strongly believe in leading my life with a positive outlook. I am seeking a partner with similar thinking.

If you like my profile and would like to know more about me, please do reach out on my number, message me or email me. Thanks for going through my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kalinga Vysya, Kumuti
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicFilm Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksComics
  • SportsCricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, New Age Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 40
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Singapore
State Living in Singapore (general)
City Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.