The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91069865 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Teli,kuber putra
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
we are creating this profile on behalf of our son. He is currently working in a private sector MNC ( HILTI India Pvt Ltd.) Banglore as a Technical Account manager, after having completed his bachelor's degree from Nagarjuna colleage of Engineering ( Mechanical ) Banglore. His schooling was in kendriya Vidyalaya.We come from an upper middle class family with liberal family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Bangalore.We are looking a for a suitable match for our only child.She should be good looking and well educated,odia giril from a decent family background.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Teli, Kuber putra
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Hosur, Near to Banglore. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • SportsCricket, Winter Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, North Indian, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Winter Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Teli
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.