The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • MBA
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Toronto, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
P.S: This profile is managed by me and my cousin sister.
I have completed my graduation in Psychology & MBA from BPUT, Bhubaneswar, India. Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record. At present, I work as a Sales & Marketing Professional in Toronto, Canada.

Music describes me very well. I am a professional Singer. Beside singing I love to do Meditation, dancing, cooking. I am a fun loving person and a well blend of Mordern and Traditional values. I respect Indian cultures and values.
A kind heart and a positive bright smile would be an apt way to describe me.

I am looking for someone who will accept me the way I am and be supportive to me in the journey of life. Who can be my friend more than any relation.

Thank you for your time and patience !
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, California, New Jersey... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.