The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91465148 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sahu,Sahu
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I belong to a middle class family from odisha (balasore). Currently working in Delhi.
My hobbies include Listening to music, Watching television,Yoga / Meditation, Net surfing. I Love go to long drives, Shopping, Enjoying new places, mountains, sea beaches.

I'm a simple, loving, caring, adjustable and kind hearted, family oriented girl have love for the young ones,respect for parents and elders. I brought up in a cultured Bhahmin family.

My Father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife.I have 4 sisters and no brother. I'm the Eldest in my family. 2nd & 4th sister are married, (3) working with a Cooperative Society near my native place Rupsa and (5) my sweet youngest doing engineering at Balasore. I love my sisters too much.

I am looking for a simple, loving and honesty life partner for life time who understands the family values,have respect for all and would give a lot of love,respect,caring me and stand by me in every phase of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Sahu, Sahu
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Odisha. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 sisters out of which 2 are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Odia, Bhojpuri, Maithili
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 20... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.