The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92226403 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • San Francisco, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there, here's a little bit about me.

I'm currently living and working in USA. I am a single child and come from a humble and simple Odiya Brahmin family from a small town called Baripada. My parents are very loving and extremely down to earth people. An understanding and preferably independent Brahmin girl, who can share responsibilities from all walks of life equally with me, is an ideal life partner. From a practical standpoint of staying together after marraige, it is easier to start a new life with someone who is currently studying/ working(or has made some concrete plans) or staying in USA. I am flexible about my tenure of stay in USA but a rough ballpark would be 3-6 years from the time of this update. Also, it may change based on my partners preferences. I spend my leisure time either learning new things mostly around cooking, drumming, or on pet projects and sometimes, I am out on trips with friends. I have a small but tight-knit social circle including cousins,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Belongs to Parashar / Parashara gothra
Lives in San Francisco, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Danua, Hindu:Brahmin - Panda... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.