The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92642954 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Not Specified
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Welcome to my profile.! I'm alumni of MIT, Madras with Robotics Specialisation and successfully employed in a top MNC as Regional Group Manager based out in Kolkata. About my beloved family;My father is Revenue Officer, Govt. of ODISHA and My elder brother is a Pharmacutical Professional(M.PHARM) with his own recruitment farm. We have one sister & she is married.
Unfortunately My Mother is no more with us.
I'm very positiveI and accept the good that is flowing into my life. I am capable of bringing my dreams to life. Im not sure what will happen tomorrow, but I am strong enough to face all those
My beliefs are both modern and traditional.I'm looking for somebody who is modern but still believes that marriage is sacred. She should be my best friend as well as my Better-half.

If u wish to take things ahead and, you are highly welcome..!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Nayak, Hindu:Nayaka, Hindu:Sahu
Mother Tongue Bengali, Odia
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 4 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.