The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93234620 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Mississauga, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Currently, I am working with Accenture Canada as IT specialist. I am someone, who believes in his dreams and very passionate about achieving them. I would rather describe myself as open minded, rational and more often logical (programmers you know ;-) ) who tends to respect each others values and cares them.


My family is a nuclear liberal family - my father works as a pathologist and my mom is a nurse. I have two siblings - my younger sister is currently pursuing MBBS and my brother, youngest one is doing engineering with Indian Army in CME, Pune. My parents and siblings are settled in India.

Talking about interests . I love traveling, mainly to places less explored where you can connect effortlessly with nature. I don't have any hobbies in specific but I love reading like reading anything.
I can't think of anything else at the moment but if you have any specific questions, please feel free to ask.

Thanks,
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Belongs to Sankash gothra
Lives in Mississauga, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Chess, Cricket, Squash
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Old film songs, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Chess, Cricket, Squash
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA, India
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.