The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH93574522 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Media Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Chasa
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am the youngest of siblings (one brother and 3 sisters). I am a dentist. After completion of BDS course from a reputed college in Bhubaneswar, presently I am practising in a reputed dental hospital in Hyderabad. I am homely, down to earth, humble, hard working and jolly. I am searching for a groom from a traditional valued family. I would prefer for a match with a medico (MBBS/BDS with masters degree or doctorate degree).
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Chasa
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. My family lives in Sambalpur, Odisha. My father is a businessman while my mother has retired. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters
Profession Area Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
Working As IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services [IPS]... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.