The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94365271 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Engineering/ Technology
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login did his entire schooling and grew up in Muscat, Oman. He is a brilliant student and did his BS in Electrical Engineering and Applied Mathematics at Caltech, then his PhD in Electrical Engineering at Princeton University. Currently, he works as a quantitative researcher in New York.

He is composed, fun-loving, and easy-going. He loves football, classical Hindustani singing, water sports, traveling, and dancing. He is introverted by nature -- he forms few, but deep and long-lasting friendships. He is compassionate, and in-tuned spiritually. He values simplicity and modesty. He endeavors to bring about positive change, and values this quality in others.

We are a small family. Name Visible on Login is the only child. I am a chemical engineer (oil & gas professional), currently living in Muscat, Oman and working in the Middle East for 23 years. My wife is MSc (Physics). She has taught as a teacher in Muscat for many years, and is pursuing Hindustani classical singing.... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Lohit gothra
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Oman
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Muscat. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Engineering/ Technology
Investment Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music
  • SportsFootball, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 27
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.