The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94500360 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Panda
  • Sydney, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Allow me to introduce myself. In terms of education, I have completed Bachelors.
At Present, I am working as a software consultant in Sydney Australia. I have child like exuberance, fun loving with lots of humour inside.
I am looking for someone who is kind, respectful, has a sense of adventure and have an open mind.

Sydney is so colourful and a paradise for few. Trust me you will like the lights and the nights of this city.
I am planning to stay here for few more years and wanted to explore Australia and its beautiful culture together.
I dont have any specific criteria except we get along and be each others best buddies.

If you accept my request or plan to send your proposal to me. Please consider to live here with me for few years. You will not get bored and don’t worry, I do frequent visits to india. So, you will not miss your home either. We all are attached to our family and I understand that completely.
About finding your... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Panda
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Panda, Hindu:Brahmin - Jhadua... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in Australia, India
State Living in New South Wales, Victoria, Andhra Pradesh, Assam, Delhi-NCR... more
Annual Income Upto INR 50 lakhs, Upto AUD 350,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.