The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94812200 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Other
  • Chicago, IL, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are an upper middle class family settled in Chicago since last 23 yrs & looking for a perfect matching groom for our lovely niece who possess a sound physique & health,Age 27+ & Ht 5'.Romi is mostly grown up/studied out of Odisha & graduated in ECE from Punjab University.Currently, she is pursuing her career as a lead Software Networking Engineer in a MNC in Newyork after completing MS from NJIT, USA & also exploring her 2nd MS to strengthen her academia/field.She is intelligent,honest,smart,ethical,fun loving by nature & strongly nurtured with Indian traditions,values,culture & also believes in simplicity.She enjoys cooking, loves music, travels & cares for everyone's space in life.Romi is the single child of her parents, her Dad works for a reputed company as a senior professional & Mom a homemaker & well settled in Mumbai & Bhubaneswar in India.This matrimonial is jointly handled by us with her parents.We are looking for a compatible... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Other
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is settled in Chicago, IL, USA. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.