The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH94814235 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Danua
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
.We are looking for a life partner to be down to earth who can respect moral values a lot..She was working in Infosys for past 4 years and now she is working in Altisource Labs Bangalore.She is simple,honest,extremely ambitious and hard worker.She has applied for Canada PR.We are looking only for Brahmin Caste..

Myself work in Central Bank of India Bhubaneswar as Senior Bank manager and my wife is a house wife. I have two daughters and one son.my younger Daughter studying Law in bangalore. I have a young son as well who is studying in school.My father is retired joint secretary to government of odisha.We hail from bhubaneswar and our establishment is at bhubaneswar.We are traditional family and respect value system.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Danua
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 2 sisters.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.