The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95023592 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Khandayat
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a cool and calm guy, simple and friendly in nature, fun loving guy, love travelling exploring places.I love Photography and also click good portraits and landscapes.I am a Consultant working in Deloitte Consulting India Pvt. Ltd.I was working earlier in Accenture Services Pvt. Ltd. Bangalore. We are a small and happy family of 4 members and my mother and father are very supportive and friendly and caring in nature, nice and traditional in values and Sister is BSc Biotechnology.My Parents are very important for me,my partner shud understand them as her parents & respect them as her parents & the same with me :-) We have a own house in Aska Berhampur and also one house in Visakhapatnam.After getting married planning to buy a house in Bangalore as I want to settle in this place. I am looking for a cute gal who can be fun loving and adventurous in nature and also be my partner in love for life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Oriya, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. We are a reputed family from Visakhapatnam. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Painting, Learning new languages, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • MusicDisco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsCricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Hip-Hop, Film Music, New Age Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Khandayat
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.