The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95384805 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Less than high school
  • Doctor
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Sunni
  • Newbury, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey hope u doing well.
I am decent and bold kind of girl. In search of sincere, loyal Muslim guy.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Muslim, Odia
Sunni
Lives in Newbury, Berkshire, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, New Zealand, USA, Albania, Algeria

View Family Details

his family
I come from a lower middle class, joint family with traditional values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers and 5 sisters out of which 03 are married.
Education & career
Doctor with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom, USA, Canada, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Country Grew up in India, New Zealand, USA, Albania, Algeria, United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.