The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95576432 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Engineering Diploma
  • Designer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a caring, trustworthy and warm person. I share a great bond with my family and have a big circle of friends. I totally believe in the old saying – A sound mind in a sound body and consider myself to be fit and energetic. Currently, I am working in Dubai as an MEP Designer & Estimation Co-Ordinator, Before I Worked the same line in Delhi for 6 Years.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My family is settled in Balasore, Odisha, India.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Engineering Diploma - Engineering
Engineering
Designer with a private company
Earns AED 60K to 90K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:24 Manai Telugu Chettiar, Hindu:96 Kuli Maratha... more
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Baleshwar

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.