The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95613944 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 22 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associates degree - Science
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Chasa,Pradhan
  • Angul, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
She is just religious to God ..My family having Papa , Mummy,Didi,And a sister.. only...she is my Dad's Queen...Even if doesn't see her parents she just mad...She love all ..also she is my second mom like that.thanq..My father is a Teacher.And a respected family we deserves our Society.Thanq u
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Odia
Chasa, Pradhan
Lives in Angul, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Associates degree in Science
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Chasa
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Orissa
City Living in Angul, Bhubaneswar, Cuttack, Rourkela
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.