The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95773637 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Irvine, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by my profile. I am a postdoctoral research scientist working in the field of Immunogenetics at the University of California, Irvine. Before moving to the USA, I have pursued my Ph.D. from the Sanjay Gandhi Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences, Lucknow. Actively involved with several philanthropic, social, and spiritual organizations.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Irvine, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a family with liberal values. My father is a working professional while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Social Service, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cycling, Sailing, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Pets
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cycling, Sailing, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Konkani, Marathi, Odia, Awadhi, Bhojpuri... more
Country Living in USA, India
State Living in Alabama, California, Florida, Georgia
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs, Upto USD 60,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.