The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95787507 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Not Specified,Paika khandayat
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I would describe me as someone who is honest, caring, hardworking and ambitious. I am an easy-going person and don't get easily disturbed by downs in my life. My father is a retired Indian Air Force employee. My elder brother is already married. I love going on an outing with friends and my business trips give me the opportunity to meet new people and explore new places. Car driving is something that I enjoy a lot. Currently, I am employed in an automobile MNC as a test engineer in the research centre at Pune. Looking for a life partner having strong family values and respect towards Hindu culture. Someone who can mellow into the niche of traditional and modern culture. Looks are optional but she must be a good human being by heart.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Paika khandayat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Chess, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Chess, Motor Racing
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.