The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH95916752 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGDCA
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, Good to see you here. I am a Software Engineer who lives in Singapore. We all are here to find a better person who can walk with us in this journey and be with us in our up and down phase of life. I have the same expectation. I try to live a healthy life. I love running, gym, swimming, hiking, and nature.


Good luck in your soul mate search.
Thanks for dropping by!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Bubaneswar. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
PGDCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicCountry Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Japanese, North Indian, Rajasthani, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Water Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Dharmi, Hindu:Ahir, Hindu:Arcot, Hindu:Banayat Oriya... more
Mother Tongue English, Odia
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Malaysia... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income Upto INR 15 lakhs, Upto GBP 50,000, Upto AUD 100,000... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.