The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96142414 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Engineering / Technology
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana,khandayat
  • Bhubaneswar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my diploma. My outlook towards life is modern, but I am equaly grounded with our tradition. I don't expect perfection, would nust like to someone 'perfect' for me.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Often
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana, Khandayat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Diploma - Engineering / Technology
Engineering
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 22
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Orissa, Telangana, West Bengal, Karnataka... more
City Living in Nayagarh, Kolkata, Hyderabad, Baripada, Medak, Nalgonda, Bhadrak... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.