The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH96591771 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Karana
  • Singapore, Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, working as a research fellow in Singapore. I have done my undergrad from NIT Rourkela and masters and PhD from NUS.


Like many of us, my parents have been acting little strange lately. So here I am.

While most of the time I'm busy in my thoughts or reading, I prefer to be active and outdoors. One of my wildest dreams is to participate in a triathlon. Also, I can probably cook better pasta than the neighbourhood kitchen.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Karana
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Odia

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Balasore, Odisha, India. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAdventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Nature
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Western Classical Music, Country Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Art, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Tennis
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in Singapore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.