The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH97100663 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Divorced (3 Children, living together)
  • Bachelor
  • Not Specified
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Shia
  • Saskatchewan, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalamualaikum! Allow me to introduce myself.
My personality can be rightly described as calm, affectionate and simple. I moved abroad for better professional growth. Honesty, integrity, humility and laughter are most important to me. I am glad you have taken the time to visit my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Odia
Shia
Lives in Saskatchewan, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Afghanistan

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Kabul, Afghanistan.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelor
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 36 to 43
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue English, Odia, Urdu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Annual Income Upto GBP 125,000, Upto AED 500,000, Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.