The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sundhi
  • Calgary, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It delights me that you're here and would like to know me better. On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record.As a person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties. I moved abroad for better professional growth. I am looking for a life partner who would be my friend and stand by me in every phase of life. If you wish to take things ahead, please feel free to connect with us.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Calgary, Alberta, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle family. Her father while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
Dentist with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sundhi, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Agarwal... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Odia, Telugu, English
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
State Living in Alberta, British Columbia, Ontario, Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat... more
Country Grew up in Italy, Germany, New Zealand, Australia, Canada, USA, India
Education Doctorate, Master
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.