The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98414882 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin - Other
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have acquired my Masters in Management Information System from Texas A&M University. Presently, I am working as a Software Programmer (Lead Engineer) with an MNC in New York City.

I am an energetic, fun-loving and ambitious individual, who is well balanced with my career and family values. A socially confident person, I love being around people and like engaging in meaningful conversations. My outlook towards life is modern, but I am equally inclined towards our religious values. I am highly family oriented and leave no stone unturned in fulfilling my responsibilities. I am fond of cooking, kickboxing, martial arts and playing the violin. A fitness enthusiast, I take all the necessary steps to be in good nick. I have a penchant for travelling and my last trip to Puerto Rico was a memorable experience.

Mine is a close-knit and well-educated family. My parents are retired from their services. My father has pursued his Master's degree while my mother holds a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin - Other
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist
Country Living in USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.