The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH98742596 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Sunni Hanafi,Raza
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Aasalamuallikum warahmatullahai wabarakatu hu

(Bismillah Hir Rahman Nir Rahim)
I have created this profile for my sister looking for a better match .
Native : Bhawanipatna, Odisha
working : Karnataka, Bangalore

She(Name Visible on Login) is an IT Engineer currently working at Capgemini with 7+ experience in IT firms.
I (Abesh khan) her brother is also an IT Engineer currently working at IBM with 5+ Experience .
A Family has a lot of families in it, in that
we are nuclear with four members(Father, Mother, Sister, brother)
My Father is a Pathan - Sunni hanafi
My Mother is a Shaik - Sunni hanafi
we both(Sibling) live in bangalore, all that i want to add about her she is always care taking, understanding, family supportive, along with personal life also excelling in her professional IT grounds, she also wishes to continue her working profession after marraige(InshaAallah!)
we are also looking for her Matching with similar... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Odia
Sunni Hanafi, Raza
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bhawanipatna, Odisha. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Hanafi, Muslim:Sheikh, Muslim:Syed... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Administration & HR, IT & Software Engineering
Working As Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.