The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH99480726 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Rajput
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am residing in Mumbai, India. Currently working as a Senior Medical coder in a reputed firm.
I hold a bachelor's degree in computer science.
My hobbies are listening to music, trekking, watching movies, spending fun time with family & friends. You can find me as a straight forward, caring and mix of both modern and traditional values
I am looking for settling in US/Canada since I have major work experience in US firms and wish to go ahead and settle down in the same place for my career. Looking for a partner who would have similar location preference. Would prefer a very simple marriage. Also not planning to do my masters in US but would like to work.

I won't prefer ppl heavily addicted to any kind of intoxication. Any kind of demands and dowry will not be entertained. We are looking for a boy who will be an addition to our family, like I would be to his. Best of luck for your search. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Rajput
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 37
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above USD 100,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.