The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Vaishya,Kumuti
  • Bhubaneswar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I have done my & M.techs in CiviL Engineering from KIIT University and am currently working with SA infrastructure consultant (based at Delhi). as an Asst. Engineer of NHAI (National Highway Authority of India) Project in NH-5. In my family, there my mother - who is a homemaker, father - who is employed in govt .of orissa as an Executive Engineer in PWD and my elder sister is an electical engineer and maraid to Sudeept prusty of Berhampur by profession he is master in CS and working in Intel at Bangalore. I hope if you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Vaishya, Kumuti
Belongs to Shrikol gothra
Lives in Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have an upper middle class family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 31
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Kalinga Vysya
Mother Tongue Odia
Country Living in India
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.