The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Civil Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Delray Beach, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Looking for a sweet and simple girl who likes traveling, cooking and respects religion.

*US profiles specifically from Florida*
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Delray Beach, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values.I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Civil Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jewish, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income USD 60,000 to 100,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.