The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Orlando, FL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I hail from the city of Cuttack (Odisha, India). I have been working with IT Consulting firms in USA since 2013. I am a down to earth person having spirituality ,humility,rationalism and compassion as few other attributes .I respect our tradition,value system , and a firm believer of Name Visible on Loginma. I love exploring new places ,try to workout everyday , play soccer for fun and a recreational runner as well. I love spending time in nature whenever I get a chance. Appreciate most kinds of arts and I do photography as a serious hobby. I am Myers-Briggs INTP type-A (if you care). Please feel free to ask any questions you may have :).Looking for a partner who is values our culture, athletic and shares similar interests.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Orlando, FL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 25 to 35
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Odia, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.