The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Rajput,Khandayat/Karan
  • Sacramento, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an academic professional who loves to spend time in nature, reading books, and playing sports. My views are mostly liberal and do respect diverse perspectives and opinions. I recently moved to California for work. Most of my higher education is in the U.S.

Feel free to ask if you'd like to know more about me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Rajput, Khandayat/Karan
Belongs to Nagasya gothra
Lives in Sacramento, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia, Spanish

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Admin Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineMexican
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Shooting Sports, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear
Age 24 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, India, USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.