The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kayastha,Karna
  • Raipur, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login has earned a Bachelor's degree in IT from MIT, Pune and holds a Master's degree in Advertising and Operations Management from KIIT, Bhubaneswar. After his Master's degree program, he was offered campus placement at Bandhan Bank. He has been working with them for five years and is now as Manager posted in Raipur.

Name Visible on Login has always been an intelligent and open-minded boy who loves to explore new ideas. His interpersonal interactions are founded in honesty and respect. He has the sheer will and devotion to succeed in any task he takes up. But family means more to him than anything else. He loves us dearly and would go out of his way to take care of us. In his spare time, he likes playing cricket and volleyball with his friends. Music and movies are his preferred means to unwind at home. Other than that, he loves eating out and enjoys North Indian/Non-veg fares.

His father has retired as General Manager from Bhilai Steel Plant. I am Name Visible on Login's mother and a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Kayastha, Karna
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Raipur, Chhattisgarh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • SportsCricket, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Volleyball
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Karana, Hindu:Khandayat
Country Living in India
State Living in Chhattisgarh, Orissa
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.