The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Sundhi
  • Mumbai, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A humorous way of looking at life helps us to deal with many of those tough moments in life with ease. The more one enjoys dealing with tough moments, the more responsibilities are entrusted upon him. This way one learns to be more and more responsible.So, having a humorous approach in life, I am a responsible guy as well.
Trekking, Dancing & Marathon running are the passions which I have developed in my twenties and it is going stronger and stronger. In last 10yrs in Mumbai, 30 Treks, continuous attendance in dance classes in last 6+ years and completion of 14 Half - Marathons (21KM) - this explains it all.

BSc - Sambalpur University
PGDFERM 2016-2017- National Institute of Security Markets , NISM, Vashi, Mumbai
PGPMX 2017-2019, IIM Indore, Mumbai Campus.
Senior Consultant in Global Markets, Electronic Trading Technology Div, Credit Suisse

Earlier worked as a Senior Consultant... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Odia
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers and one sister, all are married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 35
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sundhi
Mother Tongue Odia, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.