The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Muslim
  • Odia
  • Sunni,Barelly
  • Bhadrak, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I glad you to visit my profile. My native is in Bhadrak. But currently I m living in Bangalore for job purpose. I m working in Mylan Lab. Limited as production senior executive.My father is working in government sector as associate director of foreinsic department, Balasore police. Mother is housewife & my elder brother is self employed in Bhadrak. I am searching for a life partner who will be supportive with me in every situation & also have understanding of family values. I will also support & be with her in every situation.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Odia
Sunni, Barelly
Lives in Bhadrak, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni, Muslim:Sunni Ehle-Hadith, Muslim:Sheikh... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Odia, Urdu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka, Orissa
City Living in Phulbani, Baripada, Bhawanipatna, Paralakhemundi, Nuapada... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.