The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Sydney, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Few words about my daughter...

She is modern yet traditional.She is funloving and easy going but very particulars about her principles in life.
Travelling, cooking and photography are her areas of interest.She is a movie buff.
She enjoys a good discussion about politics or movies or technology.
She has been in IT industry for more than a decade now and is in Sydney since 2014.Somebody with good sense of humour and smartness would definitely impress her.
We are hoping to find somebody compatible with her.
***Kindly reach out if you are serious about marriage .
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Odia
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 34 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Odia, Bhojpuri, Garhwali, Koshali... more
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Annual Income GBP 50,000 to 300,000, AUD 100,000 to 500,000, USD 80,000 to 500... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.