The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Odia
  • Protestant
  • Greenville, SC, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, hope you are doing great.
I am working as a Technical Lead in a leading MNC. Have completed my Bachelors in engineering. In my free time, I like to workout, listen to music and cook, and play with camera. I'm outgoing, social, like visiting places and spending time with family and friends. My faith in Jesus is a very important part of who I am.

I like to think of myself as someone who knows to have fun but also rooted in my faith.
Need a simple, caring and understanding life partner.
Good luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Odia
Lives in Greenville, SC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother have passed away. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 20 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.