The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50858299 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Ph.D
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya
  • Exeter, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, glad you chose to view my profile and here's a quick introduction. I've been an active student throughout my academic years. At Present, I am working as a postdoctoral research assistant at the University of Exeter, UK. After completing my Master's from Indian Institute of Technology, BBSR, I I moved to Australia in 2014 for my doctorate from Monash University. I had moved to UK in 2020 for a postdoctoral job which ended in Jan 2022. I am open to moving to another place or country, preferably to Australia (as I am eligible to apply for PR).
I am ideally looking for a match with an open heart and good conscience who I can build a life with. Someone who believes in building a relationship with a strong foundation of mutual respect, trust and friendship. A good sense of humour won't hurt either :-)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Odia
Kshatriya
Lives in Exeter, Devon, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Ph.D - Doctorate
Doctorate
Research Scholar in government/public sector
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Yoga
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Yoga, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Opera, Western Classical Music, Country Music, Ghazals, Jazz, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in United Kingdom, Australia, Germany

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.