The World's Leading Odia Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Chasa,Goala
  • Panikoili, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hy I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Diploma in Mechanical Engineering and also I have competed CSWIP 3.1 (Certification Scheme For Welding And Inspection Personnel ) From TWI Certification Ltd, CAMBRIDGE,UNITED KINGDOM ( BRITAIN ) .I am employed in Private Sector as an QC Engineer ( welding ) - Non IT currently working in SAUDI ARABIA.I come from a Middle class, Joint family background with Traditional values
My father passed away and mother house wife. We are four brothers. 1st elder brother is a cultivation/business man. 2nd elder brother runs retail pharmacy business. 3rd elder brother runs pathological labs business.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Odia
Chasa, Goala
Belongs to Bhasyan gothra
Lives in Panikoili, Orissa, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Odia

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, joint family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Gajendrapur, balichandrapur, jajpur odisha. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers out of which 3 are married and 4 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicHindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Poetry, Short stories
    Read more
  • SportsCard games, Cricket, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Gujarati, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Poetry, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Cricket, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Odia
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Orissa, West Bengal
City Living in Sambalpur, Bhadrak, Puri, Kendujhar, Panikoili, Cuttack... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.